Our Leaders

At Pine Bluff Lighthouse, we recognize the power of example and make sure to surround our students with excellent leadership. Every student matters to us; please contact us at any time to discuss your questions or concerns.

Meet Our Leaders

John Osborn


Quawana Bryant

Director of Teacher Leadership

Ryan Geiggar

Culture Coordinator

Charneise Turner

School Operations Manager

LHA Arkansas Regional Leaders

Ralph Cosio

Vice President of Academics for Arkansas

Laura Sieler

Regional Director of Operations

Melony Phillips

Special Education Director

Carrie Acrey

Regional ESOL Coordinator, State Social Media Manager, District Military Education Coordinator

Elizabeth Shock

Literacy Curriculum Specialist

Tyrone Davis

GT Coordinator (Jacksonville, Flightline, and Capital City)

Michala Patterson

Regional Dyslexia Coordinator

Ranardra Jones

Regional Transportation Coordinator

Tim Wasson

Child Nutrition Director

Brian Williams

Director of Security